Events

2024

Thu. 06/27/2024
8:30 pm
kiel
KIELER WOCHE

NDR-stage @ Rathausplatz

D-24103 Kiel

www.kieler-woche.de

i
Sat. 07/06/2024
8:30 pm
bad saarow
SOMMERFEST AM SEE

stage @ Kurpark

D-15526 Bad Saarow

i
Sat. 07/13/2024
7:00 pm
hayna
BIEDERMEIERSTRAND

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Biedermeierstrand (Schladitzer See)

D-04435 Schkeuditz/ OT Hayna

doors open: 6.00 pm

Fri. 08/09/2024
10:15 pm
eggenstein-leopoldshafen
ROCK AM WALD

stage @ „FC Alemannia 05“

Sportplatzweg 13

D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

doors open: 6.00 pm

Sat. 08/10/2024
3:30 pm
duisburg
Casino Summer-Festival

Duo-Show

stage @ Averdunkplatz

D-47051 Duisburg

 

i
Sun. 08/11/2024
3:00 pm
auerbach
STADTFEST

…unplugged & seated…

stage @ Amtsstraße

D-08209 Auerbach

i
Tue. 08/27/2024
7:00 pm
koserow
CLOSED EVENT
Sat. 09/07/2024
8:00 pm
Lauenburg/ Elbe
Fürstengartenfest

Stage @ Stadtpark Fürstengarten

D-21481 Lauenburg/ Elbe

Information

Fri. 09/27/2024
7:30 pm
greiz
VOGTLANDHALLE

SPECIAL PIANO CONCERT (Duo-Show)

Carolinenstraße 15

D-07973 Greiz

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 3661 / 62 88 0

Tickets with e-mail

Sat. 09/28/2024
8:00 pm
crimmitschau
THEATER

Theaterplatz 1

D-08451 Crimmitschau

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 3762/ 47888

Thu. 10/10/2024
7:30 pm
flensburg
C.ULTURGUT

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Alter Husumer Weg 222

D-24941 Flensburg

doors open: 6.30 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 461 / 90 90 920

Fri. 10/11/2024
8:00 pm
wenningstedt (sylt)
KURSAAL³

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Strandstrasse 25

D-25996 Wenningstedt (Sylt)

doors open: 7.30 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 4651 / 44718

Sat. 10/12/2024
8:00 pm
magdeburg
FESTUNG MARK

Hohepfortewall 1

D-39104 Magdeburg

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 391 / 6623633

E-Mail: tickets@festungmark.com

Sun. 10/13/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Mon. 10/14/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Tue. 10/15/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Wed. 10/16/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Thu. 10/17/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Fri. 10/18/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Sat. 10/19/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Sun. 10/20/2024
9:30 pm
Bremerhaven
MEIN SCHIFF 3

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Bremerhaven-Bremerhaven

Thu. 11/21/2024
8:00 pm
eisenhüttenstadt
FRIEDRICH-WOLF-THEATER

SPECIAL PIANO CONCERT (Duo Show)

Lindenallee 23

D-15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

doors open: 7.00 pm

Fri. 11/22/2024
7:30 pm
güstrow
ERNST-BARLACH-THEATER

Franz Parr Platz 8

D-18273 Güstrow

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 3843 / 684146

E-Mail: vvk@theater-guestrow.de

Sat. 11/23/2024
7:30 pm
wismar
THEATRE

Bürgermeister-Haupt-Str. 14

D-23966 Wismar

doors open: 6.30 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 3841 / 194 33

Sat. 12/14/2024
8:00 pm
schwetzingen
WOLLFABRIK

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Mannheimer Str. 35

D-68723 Schwetzingen

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 1806 / 700 733

Thu. 12/26/2024
7:00 pm
bebra (hessen)
LOKSCHUPPEN

Guest appearance @ “Westernhagen trifft….” – Westernhagen Tribute Show

Gilfershäuser Str. 12

D-36179 Bebra

doors open: 6.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 6622 / 914 6030

tickets by mail

Sun. 12/29/2024
3:30 pm
putbus
THEATRE

SPECIAL PIANO CONCERT

Markt 13

D-18581 Putbus

doors open: 3.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 38301 / 80 83 30

E-Mail: ticket@theater-vorpommern.de

Sun. 12/29/2024
7:30 pm
putbus
THEATRE

SPECIAL PIANO CONCERT

Markt 13

D-18581 Putbus

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 38301 / 80 83 30

E-Mail: ticket@theater-vorpommern.de

2025

Fri. 01/10/2025
8:00 pm
TBA
Sat. 01/11/2025
8:00 pm
bochum
CHRISTUSKIRCHE

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

Platz des europäischen Versprechens 1

D-44787 Bochum

doors open: 7.00 pm

Fri. 01/17/2025
8:00 pm
rastatt
BADNERHALLE

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

Kapellenstraße 20-22

D-76437 Rastatt

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 7222 / 789800

Fri. 01/24/2025
8:00 pm
rietberg
CULTURA - SPARKASSENTHEATER

WIR FEIERN 80 JAHRE ROD STEWART

Torfweg 53

D-33397 Rietberg

Einlass: 19.00 Uhr

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 5244 / 986100

E-Mail: kulturig@stadt-rietberg.de

Sat. 02/22/2025
8:00 pm
bad doberan
KAMP-THEATRE

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

Severinstraße 4

D-18209 Bad Doberan

doors open: 7.00 pm

 

Mon. 02/24/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Tue. 02/25/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Wed. 02/26/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Thu. 02/27/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Fri. 02/28/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sat. 03/01/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sun. 03/02/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Mon. 03/03/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Tue. 03/04/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Wed. 03/05/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Thu. 03/06/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Fri. 03/07/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sat. 03/08/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sun. 03/09/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Mon. 03/10/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Tue. 03/11/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Wed. 03/12/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Thu. 03/13/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Fri. 03/14/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sat. 03/15/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sun. 03/16/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Mon. 03/17/2025
9:30 pm
Dubai
MEIN SCHIFF 4

…unplugged & seated… (Duo-Show)

Dubai-Dubai

Sat. 04/26/2025
7:30 pm
Neustadt/ Dosse
OLAFS WERKSTATT

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Robert-Koch-Strasse 47

D-16845 Neustadt/ Dosse

doors open: 5.30 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 33970 / 14423

E-Mail: o.werkstatt@t-online.de

Fri. 08/29/2025
7:30 pm
putbus
THEATRE

SPECIAL PIANO CONCERT

Markt 13

D-18581 Putbus

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 38301 / 80 83 30

E-Mail: ticket@theater-vorpommern.de

Fri. 09/12/2025
8:00 pm
duisburg
STEINHOF

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Düsseldorfer Landstraße 347

D-47259 Duisburg

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 203 / 72999984

Fri. 09/19/2025
9:00 pm
Bayreuth
CLOSED EVENT
Sat. 09/20/2025
8:00 pm
TBA
Fri. 11/07/2025
8:00 pm
Osterwieck
EVENTWERK

WE CELEBRATE 80 YEARS OF ROD STEWART

SPECIAL UNPLUGGED CONCERT …unplugged & seated…

Ernst-Thälmann-Straße 35a

D-38835 Osterwieck

doors open: 7.00 pm

Ticket-Hotline: +49 (0) 39421 / 69260

Wed. 11/12/2025
8:00 pm
travemünde
CLOSED EVENT